Is Hyper-V the Best Hypervisor Out There?

Many of you know that used to do a lot of VMware training… primarily for a company called VMTraining.  So I was thrilled when they reached out to me recently and asked if I was willing to do a webinar on Hyper-V for their customers… and for anyone else who was interested.  While it is not in response to it, the webinar does follow a similar one done recently by one of their senior instructors that put forth that vSphere is the best hypervisor.  I have said many times over the past year that Hyper-V can go head to head with any competitive product, and I am happy to step up to that challenge.

Join me this afternoon at 1:00pm CST (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific) for a one hour session on why Microsoft’s Hyper-V is truly the best hypervisor on the market today!  Register here and listen in… if you weren’t sure before then you will be after the hour!

http://www.vmtraining.net/technical-webinars/us-051713

…And to be ready to play with it, Download and install Windows Server 2012 in your lab. You can download the full Windows Server 2012 with Hyper-V, or you can download and install the free Hyper-V Server 2012.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s